The iglo Bean Stew

ingredients

  • 600 g cherry tomatoes
  • 1 package iglo Mexican veggie love (if you don’t know what I mean…. Look at the picture!!)

instructions

Yes I’m being serious… just yesterday I was in a grocery store called edeka…. and found this yummy package from Iglo… Who I don’t like, which is also why I cooked this for my mum, who… ON THE OTHER HAND…. *breaths heavily in and out * ate it with some potatoes..

So let’s move to the actual recipe, which is kind of really easy, just cook the cherry tomatoes in a pot of water for 5 minutes and blend them up……. and then throw them together with the package in a big pot, but of course, you have to unpack the beans…. (DON’T THROW THE PACKAGE IN THERE… YOU DON’T WANT TO EAT PAPER!!!). Let it simmer for good 15 minutes and then serve…. Like that or like my mum… With some potatoes…

1 thought on “The iglo Bean Stew”

Leave a comment