Old life BBQ Day

Ingredients :

  • 800g potatoes
  • 300g asparagus
  • 1 big zucchini
  • 2 to 3 big carrots

instructions

Wow… The third memory located recipe I’m posting today!! And it includes the oven and the BBQ or grill…. What should I say?

Oh and speaking about the kill all I have to tell you just on which day I did it.. Heh… even my neighbours came to me and said to me ‘oh my god you are a real griller’, because…. guess what it was raining that day and I was still grilling outside!

While the potatoes, I beforehand cut into slices, roasted in the oven for 25 minutes at 220 C°.

And on the barbecue I laid my asparagus and the zucchini and carrots, which I beforehand peeled into thin stripes, for around 10 to 15 minutes..

Ok and that was the end of the story… and I actually just explain to recipe, too..

So let’s just end it and say ‘enjoy’!!!

Leave a comment